CSC Releases List of 2014 Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardees

The Civil Service Commission announces the recipients of the 2014 Presidential Lingkod Bayan Award as chosen by the 2014 Committee on Presidential Lingkod Bayan and Civil Service Commission Pagasa Awards and approved by His Excellency, President Benigno S. Aquino III.

Click here to view list of awardees.